Area services

Hyötyvirta has a strong network of companies, all with a primary focus on reusing, recycling and disposing environmental waste. Our aim is to support and develop the renewable energy techniques especially in the areas of building elements and electrical equipment, as well as green materials used in landscaping.

The growing demand for environmental measuring continues and Hyötyvirta’s great location already caters for this demand with its vast business opportunities. 

Companies currently operating at Hyötyvirta business area are:

Company Industry Contact Personel Telephone Email Office Address Additional information Internet:
Delete Puhdistuspalvelut Oy Cleaning Services Timo Rantasen 044 3500 360 timo.rantasen(at)delete.fi Ekokaari 33, 46860 Keltakangas www.delete.fi
Ekokem Oy Ab Waste recycling and reuse Mika Penttilä 040 550 4605 mika.penttila (at) ekokem.fi Ekokaari 33, 46860 Keltakangas www.ekokem.fi
Jarmo Toikka Ky Rock material delivery and earth moving Jarmo Toikka 0400 251 007 jarmo.toikka (at) jarmotoikka.fi PL 6, 46901 Inkeroinen www.jarmotoikka.fi
JH-Kaivu Ky Excavations Jarmo Halkola 0400 654 557 jarmo.halkola (at) jh-kaivu.com Naulakatu 5, 48770 Karhula www.jh-kaivu.com
JM Ekoturve Oy Waste management and filtering waste handling Jari Tielinen 0400 550 455 jari.tielinen (at) ekoturveoy.inet.fi Ekokaari 23, 46860 Keltakangas JM Ekoturve Oy
Jätehuolto E.Parkkinen Oy Waste management and construction waste handling Erkki Parkkinen 0400 551 347 erkki.parkkinen (at) jep.fi Hallitie 1, 46860 Keltakangas www.jep.fi
Kuljetus Sinkkonen Oy Drum composting Hannu Sinkkonen 0400 152 133 hannu.sinkkonen (at) pp2.inet.fi Ekokaari 90, 46860 Keltakangas Kuljetus Sinkkonen Oy
Kymenlaakson Jäte Oy Waste collection and treatment services Hanna Alatalo 040 822 4266 hanna.alatalo (at) kymenlaaksonjate.fi Ekokaari 50, 46860 Keltakangas www.kymenlaaksonjate.fi
NCC Roads Oy Asphalt contractors and rock material supplier Birger Grönholm 040 504 4171 birger.gronholm (at) ncc.fi Majurintie 2 C, 46900 Inkeroinen www.ncc.fi
North Re-Tyre Oy Tyre recycling Kari Maunu 040 726 7064 kari.maunu (at) kmrrr.fi Kemintie 26, 95420 Tornio www.northretyre.com
Puukas Ky Woodworks Jorma Mustonen 05 363 5390 info (at) puukas.fi Ekokaari 149, 46860 Keltakangas www.puukas.fi
Umacon Oy Industrial machinery and building dismantling Tapio Peltola 040 568 3150 tapio.peltola (at) umacon.fi Jäsperintie 7, 46800 Myllykoski www.umacon.fi
Metsäliitto Timber terminal

Kouvola Innovation Ltd

Paraatikenttä 4, 45100 Kouvola

URPO HUUSKONEN

Project Manager

Tel. 020 615 7713

urpo.huuskonen (at) kinno.fi

The City Of Kouvola

Engineering and environmental services

Valtakatu 33, 45700 Kouvola

PEKKA KUJALA

Property Manager

Tel. 02061 57818 

pekka.kujala(at)kouvola.fii

vipuvoimaaeulogo2

eulippulogo2

kinnologo


© 2018 | Hyötyvirta